Global Inclusion Awards

Deadline: 1 May 2018

The Global Inclusion Awards 2018

The Global Inclusion Awards 2018, a CYFI initiative, recognize and honor those who achieve greatness in furthering the Economic Citizenship of children and youth at the national, regional and international level. The Awardees demonstrate innovation in financial, social and livelihoods education, financial inclusion, and entrepreneurial support for children and youth.

Stay tuned for more information on dates and location for the 7th annual Global Inclusion Awards in 2018!

Award Categories and Applications

The Global Inclusion Awards 2018 consists of the following 7 award categories:

  1. CYFI Country Award
  2. Global Money Week Award
  3. Economic Citizenship Award
  4. Outstanding Youth Economic Citizenship Award
  5. Youth Entrepreneurship Country Pioneer Award
  6. Global Youth Entrepreneur Award
  7. CYFI Champion Award

For further information on the Global Inclusion Awards 2018, awards categories, criteria and eligibility, please download our Awards Note here.

The following 3 awards are open for applications from 22 February – 1 May 2018:

Leave a comment